Board of Management

Goldfields FM is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by the Goldfields FM members, who offer their time and expertise voluntarily to our organisation. The Goldfields FM staff are all volunteers and carry out the administration and organisational management of the station


  • Dan Leddin – Production & Training Manager
  • Chris Shaw – Assistant Production Manager
  • Renee DeRobertis – Sponsorship Manager
  • Grace La Vella – Broadcast Manager
  • Gordon Pettingel – Membership Manager
  • Christine Richardson – Grants Manager

Board members:

  • President & General Secretary – Ian Fettling
  • Vice President & Minutes Secretary – Andrew Hodges
  • Treasurer – Sheila Hodgson
  • Grace La Vella
  • Christine Richardson
  • Dan Leddin
  • Renee DeRobertis
  • Gordon Pettingel

The Goldfields FM Board meets monthly at the Community Hub.

Reception/Hub Team:

  • James Bathurst
  • Arthur Tassie
  • Barb Jardine
  • Board Members